Yoko’s testimony

12 8月

今日のRice of Lifeには、日本から大学生の女の子が2人来てくれました!
アメリカは初めてで、2週間観光で来ていて、この日初めてRice of Lifeに来てくれました:) Today two girls from college in Japan came to visit us at Rice of Life!  They came to the States for two weeks to sightsee and it’s their first time to come to the States and to Rice of Life 🙂 

今日の夜ごはんは、タイカレー!
あっこさんがご飯を用意してくれました:) おいしかったです♪ Today’s dinner was Thai curry!  Akiko prepared the food 🙂  It was yummy♪

デザートでケーキ登場:)8月の誕生日をお祝いしていただきました☆!ありがとうございます♪ Cake for dessert:)  They celebrated my birthday in August☆!  Thank you♪

今日のスピーカーは陽子さん。陽子さんは6月にM.Div(神学修士)は取得し、今は臨床心理学博士課程にいてそのための執筆活動中だそうです。 Today’s speaker was Yoko.  Yoko got her M.Div in June and now she is writing up her dissertation for PhD in Psychology. 

この日は、「愛」について証しをしてくださいました。陽子さんは3月に結婚されたばかりで、旦那さまとのお話を交えつつ話してくれました♪  She shared a testimony about “love” today.  Yoko just got married this March and so she also shared the story about her life with her husband♪

とっても素敵ではかり知れない神様の愛がまた少し深く、陽子さんを通して語られました:)。ありがとうございました♪  God’s love which is so wonderful and beyond description spoke to me through Yoko’s sharing.  Thank you♪ 

コメントを残す

