Miya’s sharing

26 8月

今日のROLは!ひろこさんがおいしいご飯を持ってきてくださいました*!みんなで楽しく話しながら、おいしくいただきました!Hiroko-san brought yummy food for us for today’s Rice of Life*!  We enjoyed the food while having fellowship. 

新しい人が多かったので、みんなでフルーツバスケットをして楽しみました*☺There were a lot of new people, so we enjoyed playing fruit basket game*☺

賛美はI will riseとHere I am to worshipをみんなで歌いました。 We sang  together “I will rise” and “Here I am to worship” for praise time. 

今日のゲストスピーカーは、もろたみやちゃん。みやちゃんは今Pasadena City Collegeの学生で、神様を受け入れたのは今年の3月。忙しい学生生活の中でもROLの為に現在はスタッフとして、時間を割いてくれています。今日はスピーカーとしてそんなみやちゃんをむかえました!:)Today’s guest speaker was Miya Morota.  Miya-chan is currently a student at Pasadena City College, and she just accepted Jesus in her heart this March.  Although she is busy as a student, she is now working with us as a staff at Rice of Life.  So we invited Miya-chan today as our speaker!: )

みやちゃんがEssentials: Foundational topics for Christians in today’s world
という本の一部からのお話をシェアしてくれました。そしてそのお話が彼女の祖父母の状況とよく似ていたそうで、神様がきっとその本を通して彼女に何か語りかけたかったんだと思いました。Miya-chan shared some things from a book called “Essentials: Foundational topics for Christians in today’s world.”  Her grand parents story was very similar to a story in that book, and she felt that God wanted to speak to her through that book. 

みやちゃんが素敵なお話をシェアしてくれて、そしてそのシェアの中でも神様がものすごく働かれて、すごく恵みを受けました! Miya-chan shared a wonderful story, and God was really working through her sharing.  We were really blessed!

コメントを残す

