SEEK2011

22 10月

10月22日はSEEKでした!Rice of LifeがメインとなってPasadenaチームを構成しました~:)Oct.22nd was SEEK!  Rice of Life was playing a major role in organizing the Pasadena team.

運動会の部にも人が集まって、みんなで頑張りました!リレー、マイムマイム、そして綱引き。
みなさんほんとうによく頑張りました。次の日は筋肉痛がひどかったですね・・・ We worked hard on doing well at the sports section.   Relay, “maimu maimu ,” tug-of-war…  Everyone did a great job.  Next day we had quite a bit of muscle pain…

夜ごはんもとってもおいしく、みんなで話しながら食べました♪韓国料理や、カレーも!!!!とってもおいしかったです!♪  We enjoyed talking to one another over a great meal for dinner♪  Korean food and curry!!!! It was so yummy!♪ 
 

そして、ステージの部では、我らがROLのメンバー、ゆうこちゃんがMCとして大活躍!抽選があったり、賛美みんなでしたり、ラップやよしのちゃんの歌のパフォーマンスがあったり。ぎっしり詰まったステージの部でした:)みんなで楽しめた1日でした!Our Yuko from RoL was doing a great job on the stage as MC!  We had raffles, worship time together, rap, and Yoshino’s perfomance.  Filled with so much great stuff 🙂  A really fun day with everyone! 

コメントを残す

