SEEK REUNION

11 11月

この日のRice of LifeはSEEK REUNION!という事で、アナハイムやフラトン、サウスベイの方からきてくれた人たちもたくさんいました!:)  Today many people came from Anaheim, Fullerton and South Bay because it was SEEK Reunion event at Rice of Life. 

ご飯はKorean food♪とってもおいしいご飯、ありがとうございました!!!It was Korean food today♪  Thank you for such yummy food!!!

SEEK REUNIONなので、SEEKのように、raffleもありましたよー♪ちなみに私はポッキーをげっとしました*!みんなそれぞれいろいろな商品をもらって、楽しみました:)MCは、SEEK同様、ゆうこちゃん、としくんがしてくれましたーーー!!We had raffle time since this is a SEEK reunion♪  I got “pocky”*!  Each person got different prizes and we enjoyed ourselves 🙂  MC was Yuko-chan and Toshi-kun, just like SEEK.    

ゲームをやったり、 We played games,

賛美もしました♪  and we also had praise time♪

賛美は、ぶどうの木国際教会のみんながリードしてくれました!ありがとうございました*♪ Praise time was led by everyone from Budonoki International Church.  Thank you*♪  

証しは、そのぶどうの木国際教会から、としくん。Toshi-kun, also from Budonoki International Church shared his testimony with us.    

としくんが神様と出会う前の自分、そしてどのようにして神様と出会い変えられていったか、4つのステージで、わかりやすく話してくれました!神様は、本当に1人1人に違うご計画をもってらっしゃってるなーと改めて思い、本当におもしろいと感じましたー!神様が、自分にどんな計画をもってらっしゃるか、知りたいとまた改めてすごく思いました。Toshi-kun shared how he was changed by God.  He shared the four stages he went through from before he met with God and how he was changed by God!  I thought it was really interesting how God really has different plan for each person!  I thought again how I would really like to know what kind of plan God has for me.        

大里先生にも、短いお話をシェアしていただきました!Osato-sensei also shared a short message with us. 

SEEK REUNION、とっても楽しいイベントとなりました!奉仕してくださったみなさん、来てくれた皆さん、ありがとうございました☆!そして何よりも、祈りをきいてくださっている神様に本当に感謝です。SEEK reunion was such a fun event!  Thank you to everyone who volunteered to help, and thank you to everyone who came☆!Most of all, I’m so thankful to God who hears our prayers. 

コメントを残す

