Sho’s Sharing

27 1月

今日のRice of Lifeのご飯はあきこさんがつくってくれました!とってもおいしいご飯ありがとうございます!!★ Akiko prepared dinner for today’s Rice of Life fellowship!  Thank you for a very delicious dinner!!★

この日は、人数は少なかったですが、トーランスの方から3人も来てくれました!!遠いところきてくれてありがとうございました★ そして初めて来てくれた、まいこちゃん、Today we didn’t have many people, but there were three people who came from Torrance!!  Thank you for coming all the way from Torrance★, and thank you for Maiko who visited us for the first time. 


神様を受け入れる祈りを一緒にしました!!  Maiko prayed together to accept Jesus in her heart!!

この日の賛美は、Today’s praise was

よしの、なおと、かなめの素晴らしい音楽の賜物をもっている3人がリードしてくれました! led by Yoshino, Naoto and Kaname; the three that have a wonderful gift of music! 

そして!今日のスピーカーは市川祥さんでした。And today’s speaker was Sho Ichikawa.

神様が彼の人生を通して何をしてくださったのか、お話してくれました。He shared what God did through his life. 

人生には本当にいろいろなことがあるけれど、どんなときでも神様はともにいてくださるし、乗り越える力を与えてくださる方なんだな~としょうさんのお話を聞いて思いました! As I listened to Sho’s story, it made me think how God is with us all the time and He gives us power to overcome different difficulties that life brings us our way. 

音楽が数学的な法則がある、というお話もとっても興味深くて、神様がつくった音楽の素晴らしさを知る事ができました!!It was interesting that he said  “music has a mathmatical rule”.  Through his sharing, I got to appreciate music that God had created for us to enjoy.

コメントを残す

